KONTAKT

Gråbrödersgatan 8, 211 21 Malmö
040/50 50 80

info@visualisera.se

Helena Eriksson

Helena Eriksson

arkitekt, delägare

Tel: 070 832 40 52

Mejl: helena.eriksson@visualisera.se

Ylva Rosenlund

Ylva Rosenlund

arkitekt, delägare

Tel: 070 832 40 53

Mejl: ylva.rosenlund@visualisera.se

Anders Landor

Anders Landor

grafik och 3D-visualisering, delägare

Tel: 070 832 40 51

Mejl: anders.landor@visualisera.se

Andreas Battinelli

Andreas Battinelli

civilingenjör, systemutveckling

Mejl: andreas.battinelli@visualisera.se

Karl Wirén

Karl Wirén

arkitekt, 3D-visualisering

Mejl: karl.wiren@visualisera.se

Mattias Eriksson

Mattias Eriksson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: mattias.eriksson@visualisera.se

Niclas Olsson

Niclas Olsson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: niclas.olsson@visualisera.se

Kanchana Wanaraja

Kanchana Wanaraja

3D-visualisering

Mejl: kanchana.wanaraja@visualisera.se

Therese Nilsson

Therese Nilsson

3D-visualisering

Mejl: therese.nilsson@visualisera.se

Frida Wiklund

Frida Wiklund

3D-visualisering

Mejl: frida.wiklund@visualisera.se